Digital transformation of the Fund

Best Ideas — Best Results — Best solutions

WE CREATE AND IMPLEMENT IT

We use innovative technological solutions to improve the conditions of user service, and help ensure the safety and relevance of the foundation’s materials. Our entire team is focused on the informatization of the economy and society, the provision and dissemination of spatial data!

At the moment, the fund is the only provider of topographic, geodetic, cartographic and spatial data of the Republic of Kazakhstan. From year to year, there is a dynamic expansion of work, both in the nomenclature and in the geography of the republic. The staff of the foundation has all the opportunities to continue to successfully perform the tasks assigned to it.

Portfolio

Our products

We specialize in the storage and delivery of remote sensing materials, topographic and geodetic, cartographic and spatial data, using digital technologies. Our specialists know how to provide high-quality material! We are for innovative technologies and digital development!

The initial data and materials of the foundation will help you to perform any work in the field of cartography and geodesy. On our website, you can see the available materials and data, as well as the projects we are working on.

Collaboration

Our partners

Contact us

Contacts

Phone: +7 (727) 226 73 04

For questions about the online store: +7 (727) 226 73 05

E-mail: info@nkgf.kz Address: 36, Esenberlin Street, Almaty Working hours:
Monday to Friday 9:00 – 18:30

Цифровая трансформация фонда

Лучшие идеи – Лучшие решения – Лучшие результаты

Создаем и воплощаем в жизнь

Мы применяем инновационные технологические решения, чтобы улучшить условия обслуживания пользователей, способствуем обеспечению сохранности и востребованности материалов фонда. Вся наша команда ориентирована на информатизацию экономики и общества, предоставление и распространение пространственных данных!

На настоящий момент фонд является единственным поставщиком топографо-геодезических, картографических и пространственных данных Республики Казахстан. Из года в год идет динамичное расширение работ, как по номенклатуре, так и по географии республики. Коллектив фонда имеет все возможности и в дальнейшем успешно выполнять поставленные перед ним задачи.

портфолио

Наша
продукция

Мы специализируемся на хранении и выдаче материалов ДЗЗ, топографо-геодезических, картографических и пространственных данных, применяя цифровые технологии. Наши специалисты знают, как предоставить качественный материал! Мы за инновационные технологии и цифровое развитие!

Исходные данные и материалы фонда помогут Вам выполнить любые работы в сфере картографии и геодезии. На нашем сайте Вы можете увидеть имеющиеся материалы и данные, а также проекты, над которыми мы работаем.

сотрудничество

наши Партнеры

свяжитесь с нами

Контакты

Телефон: +7 (727) 226 73 04

E-mail: info@nkgf.kz
Адрес: Алматы, ул. Есенберлина, 36
Время работы:
С понедельника по пятницу 9:00 — 18:30

Наша страница в Facebook